Contact Us

Our team is ready to assist you. Let us guide and refer you to to the venues, attractions, destinations and information you seek.

Crystal Seitz
President
610-375-4085, ext. 1103
Email: crystal@VisitPaAmericana.com

Lea Gordon
Business Manager
610-375-4085, ext. 1102
Email: lea@VisitPaAmericana.com

Frank C Buttaro, Jr.
Director of Business Development
610-375-4085 ext. 1105
Email: frank@VisitPaAmericana.com

Denise Chelius
Tourism Coordinator/Administrative
610-375-4085 ext. 1101
Email: denise@VisitPaAmericana.com

Margo DeRouchie
National Sales Director
610-375-4085 ext. 1104
Email: margo@VisitPaAmericana.com

Meet Margo DeRouchie

Lisa Haggerty
Marketing Manager
610-375-4085, ext. 1107
Email: lisa@VisitPaAmericana.com

Meet Lisa Haggerty

Marniece Lepore
Travel Consultant
610-375-4085
Email: info@VisitPaAmericana.com

Santo Marabella
Film Commissioner
610-375-4085, ext. 1116
Email: FilmOffice@VisitPaAmericana.com

mautic is open source marketing automation